WEBINAR:

Using Simulation
to Maximize GaN
Powered Design

WEBINAR: June 29th, 2021
8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

Using Simulation to Maximize
GaN Powered Design

WEBINAR:

WEBINAR: June 29th, 2021
8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

Using Simulation to Maximize
GaN Powered Design

WEBINAR:

When it sounds like you're there!

Revolutionary Syng Cell
Alpha Speaker Features
GaN Systems Transistors

Revolutionary Syng Cell Alpha Speaker
Features GaN Systems Transistors

Transforming the Audio
Experience with GaN

When it sounds like you're there!

Revolutionary Syng Cell Alpha Speaker
Features GaN Systems Transistors

Transforming the Audio
Experience with GaN

When it sounds like you're there!

GaN Systems
Accelerates Momentum
With Unprecedented
Customer Growth

GaN Systems
Accelerates Momentum
With Unprecedented
Customer Growth

GaN Transistors
Moving To Mainstream

Reliability is proven, performance is certain and economic advantages validated. GaN transistors have moved into the mainstream of power electronics.

EBOOK

GaN Transistors
Moving To Mainstream

2021 Technology
Predictions in

Power Electronics

Tipping Point Achieved as GaN
Technology Moves from Early
Adoption to Mainstream Acceptance

2021 Technology
Predictions in

Power Electronics

GaN in Automotive

GaN in Automotive

Case study: Motorsport
as a platform to validate
innovation

Case study: Motorsport
as a platform to validate
innovation

MOVING FROM LIMITATIONS TO POSSIBILITIES

With GaN power semiconductors, previously unthinkable system innovation is now possible in diverse power-reliant industries. Reimagining the role of power in products and entire systems can impact both the immediate bottom line and long-term business competitiveness.

Consumer Electronics

Data Centers

Renewable Energy

Industrial

Automotive

SMALL CHANGES. GLOBAL IMPACTS.

Our award-winning GaN power transistors are the building blocks of change for the design of a new generation of smaller, lower cost, more efficient power systems – free from the limitations of yesterday’s silicon.

Why Choose Us

Free your businesses from the design limitations imposed by yesterday’s silicon-based systems.

Where to Buy

GaN Systems’ products are available around the world – from the Americas to Asia and Europe.

GaN is Transforming the Power World | PCIM Europe 2021

CEO Jim Witham joined other GaN experts in a panel session moderated by Bodo’s Power Systems, “WBG GaN: Serving Low to…

"Transforming the World" from the TSMC 2021 Technology Symposium

The semiconductor industry is the foundation of innovation, and we joined TSMC to celebrate. Stephen Coates, our VP, Global…

GaN Systems Paves the Way for Power Electronics Innovation at APEC 2021

GaN Systems, the global leader in GaN (gallium nitride) power semiconductors, today announced it will showcase its most recent…